Delmarva Christian holds National Honor Society induction


GEORGETOWN — Delmarva Christian High School inducted several students into the National Honor Society on April 17.

The new members are Claire Balliet, Addy Benjamin, Gracie Coffey, Eva Elliott, Emilia Faubert, Carson Hastings, Tyler Hutt, Lily Jewell, Malakai Jones, Katelyn Kline, Madison Little, Emily Lopez, Lucy Magee, Isabella Marinelli, Kylie McCabe, Emery Messick, Seth Mifflin, Alexandra Munro, Emily Obertubbesing, Cole Parker, Alyse Potter, Isabella Stubbs, Connor Wall, Chloe Wilkerson and Kamryn Zarebicki.

The ceremony was a celebration of academic excellence, leadership, service and character. Inductees demonstrate outstanding achievements in these areas, embodying the society’s core values.

To be eligible for the Delmarva Christian chapter, students must have a 94% or higher cumulative grade average after completing at least one year at the school.

For information, visit

Members and subscribers make this story possible.
You can help support non-partisan, community journalism.