Delaware Blue-White lacrosse all-star game rosters

By Daily State News
Posted 6/6/24

The rosters for the Blue-Gold All-Star Lacrosse Games being played on June 11 at DE Turf in Magnolia.

The girls’ game start at 5 p.m. with the boys’ game to follow.


You must be a member to read this story.

Join our family of readers for as little as $5 per month and support local, unbiased journalism.

Already a member? Log in to continue.   Otherwise, follow the link below to join.

Please log in to continue

Log in

Delaware Blue-White lacrosse all-star game rosters


The rosters for the Blue-Gold All-Star Lacrosse Games being played on June 11 at DE Turf in Magnolia.

The girls’ game start at 5 p.m. with the boys’ game to follow.


1-Ellie DiCarlo Goalie Archmere
2-Bella Hughes Midfield Archmere
3-Marley Brown Attack/Mid Archmere
4-Katie Schaller Defense Archmere
5-Adelyn Roth Def/Mid WCharter
6-Ava DiBiase Attack WCharter
8-Rose Bartnicki Attack Conrad
9-Claire Johnson Attack Indian River
10-Alexis Henderson Attack Odessa
11-Taylor Mahoney Attack Odessa
12-Alexa Kite Def/Mid Odessa
13-Madison Todd Midfield Polytech
14-Molly Kenney Attack Polytech
15-Christina Phillips Midfield Polytech
16-Callie Short Attack SAcademy
17-Yanai Vargas Midfield St. George’s
18-Brianna Womer Att/Mid St. George’s
19-Jaelynn Barksdale At/Def St. George’s
20-Ivy Qualls Midfield Tatnall
21-Kate O’Neal Defense Tatnall
22-Devon Chipman Goalie Tatnall
23-Tessa Gattuso Goalie Tower Hill
24-Anna Schlobach Defense Tower Hill
25-Elle Kirkellis Defense Tower Hill
26-Margot Kuennen Midfield DelMilitary
27-Katelyn Beachell Goalie DelMilitary
28-Emma Alfree Def/Mid DelMilitary
29-Ellie Barbato Attack DelMilitary
30-Lola Gray Attack Concord
31-Lilly Killen Defense Concord
32-Madden Cole Midfield Concord
COACH: Ruth Hiller Tatnall
COACH: Taylor Lambeth Odessa


1-Kayla Murphy Midfield Brandywine
2-Morgan Echeverria Attack Brandywine
3-Riley Faircloth Midfield CRodney
4-Lauren Wark Midfield CRodney
5-Lyndsey Weller Attack CRodney
6-Anna Lopez Goalie CHenlopen
7-Anna Sullivan Midfield CHenlopen
8-Olivia Morand Mid/Def Dover
9-Regan Vidrine Attack Dover
10-Savanna Wise Goalie Dover
11-Ashtyn Torbert Midfield Dover
12-Emma Massey Attack Lake Forest
13-Giulia Sweet Goalie Lake Forest
14-Madison Houdek Attack Lake Forest
15-Montana Golden Def Lake Forest
16-Arianna Hutchison Attack Middletown
17-Aubrey Small Def Middletown
18-Nina Cooper Attack Milford
19-Kyra Johnsom Defense Milford
20-Addison Nelson At/Mid NCharter
21-Addison Kennedy Defense NCharter
22-Ava Ferry Goalie NCharter
23-Addyson Whitaker Def Smyrna
24-Janna Fretz Defense Smyrna
25-Abigale Matthews Att Smyrna
28-Claire Fowler Midfield Ursuline
29-Isabella Tesche Def Ursuline
COACH: Stephanie Mark Ursuline
COACH: Corinne Valentine NCharter



Jake Wagner Smyrna
Lukas Newman Appoquinimink
Max Marx Sussex Central
Michael Hoffert Sussex Academy
Patrick Craig Caesar Rodney
Logan Kaiser Smyrna
Michael Roscetti Middletown
Michael Guenther Cape Henlopen

Long-stick midfielder

Tristan Kalloo St. Andrew's
Cotton Collins Woodbridge
Bryce Johnson Indian River

Defense/Long-stick midfielder

Ashton Stafford Caesar Rodney
Andrew Hoffert Sussex Academy


Dominick Barbosa Eacho Dover
Jacob Walsh First State Military
Jason Wallace Middletown
Aston Hudson Milford
Zymere Hopkins Sussex Tech
Goalie Bruce Macolley Odessa


Israel Amajioyi Delmar
Wyatt Snyder Indian River
Dylan Bennett Caesar Rodney


Jack Schell Cape Henlopen
Alex Szel Polytech
​Jack Murdaugh Middletown
​Jack Huss Cape Henlopen
​Austin Pheasant St. George's
Lucas Stevenson Cape Henlopen
Landon Hudson Milford
Braden Hill Odessa
Carter Mason Delmar
Bryce Wright Sussex Tech
Josh Jordan Middletown
Harrison Cotton Odessa
Anderson Smith Cape Henlopen

Head coach Mark Reynolds
Coaches Brian DeChants, Daniel Wagner



Domenick Paoli Wilmington Charter
Max Garcia AI duPont
Drew Duncan Archmere
Logan Keld Caravel
Josh Haney Wilmington Christian
Rowyn Nurry Salesianum
Elliott Dotson Salesianum
Nick Winchell Wilmington Friends
Ty Montgomery Red Lion Christian


Chase Cellucci Salesianum
Lucas Ryan Salesianum
Quinn Green Wilmington Friends
Brendan Burke Archmere
Ben Anton Salesianum
Braeden Korb Salesianum
Andrew McKenzie Wilmington Friends

Seth Campbell Concord
Braeden Shipp Wilmington Friends


Shane Wright Delcastle
Coale Crouch Tower Hill
Daniel Bajwa Mount Pleasant
Joseph Wardell Conrad

Long-stick midfielder/defense

Nathan DeLorme Newark Charter
Gavin Lee Archmere


Andrew Taylor Sanford)
Edwin O’Connor Delaware Military
Brady Colarik Sanford
Daniel Mitchell Saint Mark's
Eli Baffone Tatnall
Owen Teaney Concord
Kevin Dolan Wilmington Friends
Cole Fenice Archmere
Miles Kempski Archmere
Bastian Micolucci Tatnall
Lucas Vahey Salesianum
Colin Arcari Archmere
Noah Driggs Salesianum
Crawford Abbott Saint Mark's

Head coach: Pete Duncan
Coaches: Bob Healy, Jake Rashkind

Members and subscribers make this story possible.
You can help support non-partisan, community journalism.