Subscriber Only

All-State Girls' Lacrosse

Delaware State News
Posted 6/7/23

First team

Attack Claire Lopez Cape Henlopen, Fr. Becca Olsen Archmere, Sr. Ava Svindand Tower Hill, Sr. Charlotte Wilkinson Tatnall, So. Midfield Naomi Clatworthy Wilm. Charter, Sr. Kali …

You must be a member to read this story.

Join our family of readers for as little as $5 per month and support local, unbiased journalism.

Already a member? Log in to continue.   Otherwise, follow the link below to join.

Please log in to continue

Log in